Cops & Robbers

In the wee hours of this morning, while still dark, heard a ruckus from upstairs, it was fairly loud.

My dog and I were asleep downstairs and really comfortable. The noises were so loud I thought;

“Could there be a person that broke in the house to rob me?”

Here was the problem solving I actually thought (no lie).

a) What would I say to the robber?

–Think I would say hi and asked if they want breakfast.

b) Should I go see if it is a robber upstairs?

c) What is it is a person that wishes to rob and kill me too?

Well, I thought this;

a) If I am being robbed they may need the money for food.

b) What is the point in me walking upstairs to see said robber….is none….can’t change the past of robbery in progress…and very comfortable with dog right now…dog even refused to check it out.

c) If said robber were going to rob and kill me, I would not know because I would be dead….and would be long before police made it to my home.

d) Maybe robber needs money to feed hungry children.

So, dog and I went back to sleep.

Discovered this morning, was cat knocking things off counters (he dislikes anything on counters).

My phone screen is cracked and have tons of work this week. Try to cat h up with everyone later in the week, have to get phone fixed and laptop brightness fixed too.

Yes, that’s my f-d up line of thinking about cops and robbers.

🙂

Have a wonderful week everyone!

  • Eccentric Historic Posts – The Vault

  • Articles Organized by Subject

  • Freshly Written Articles

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • What is hot on Eccentric?

  • Top Commenters on eccentric

  • Blogging Schedule

    October 2012
    S M T W T F S
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Are you a loud-mouth that enjoys giving out opinions or advice?

    Stop here!

    Love bold opinions and advice, so do readers of eccentric!

    Smartphone users:
    Click on post title to view full article.

    Main goal of eccentric:
    -discussion to bring about new thoughts and ideas.
    -website for my rants (to vent)
    -connect bloggers of similar interests
    -learn about people from other countries and cultures, as I live in the United States

    Thank you for your opinion and reading an eccentric point of view.

    Welcome!

  • Boring Crap

  • Facebook for WP friends (click photo) - feel free to add a link to your blog on my FB wall